With friends like these…

M, this one is for you.

11988705_891077240974954_2601064945331360337_n

Hey guys! One of my friends just made this for me. Those are some of the lines from one of my previous posts. And I’m speechless. I can’t form any sentences other than ohmygod. This is literally the sweetest thing anyone has ever done for me.

She is amazing. Her paintings are out of the world. They make you go “woah! That is some amazing shit!”. Go check out her facebook page. Which basically means, go like her page and tell her how amazing you think she is.

https://www.facebook.com/madhuriguntupalli777?fref=ts

Maddy, thank you so much. For someone who has always had a way with words, I’m finding myself at a loss for them. I just calmed myself down a bit. A minute ago I was going all omg omg omg. Hahaha. I’m not kidding. That was literally the only thing I was able to say. You made my day(strike) whole life. Again, thank you.

-With all the love in the world, and then some, R

39 thoughts on “With friends like these…

  1. An exquisite example of borrowed line poetry…framed in breath-taking art. Bravo. (And that includes you for creating the lines that were borrowed.!)

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment